top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMarvin Argueta

Midterm Idea HW#6

I was interested in doing my midterm on making a basketball a emotion object so people to see what state in emotion they are in. I wanted to use light and music to show people's emotion. The would this midterm to be a product to work on. This is an idea but may changed if I see something new.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Assignment: Final

https://editor.p5js.org/marvin.o.argueta/full/uDcOPqxaX https://editor.p5js.org/marvin.o.argueta/sketches/uDcOPqxaX My Final project focused on the making interactive game called Ice Soccer. This gam

Assignment Final Idea

I will staying in the same theme as the midterm which is soccer and I will come up with a game that try to score using the elements from classes. My idea to create a green soccer background with goal

Assignment: Interactivity Part 2:

Shijo project is very simple with changing colors from red, green, and blue. I think sometimes that simple games are so better than complicated ones. I really I like it because I can be addicting. He

bottom of page