top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMarvin Argueta

Assignment Final Idea

I will staying in the same theme as the midterm which is soccer and I will come up with a game that try to score using the elements from classes. My idea to create a green soccer background with goal line with score. I really wanted to do sort of air hockey theme which you hit off anything to bounce into the goal. I want to use some of methods from class to do this.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Assignment: Final

https://editor.p5js.org/marvin.o.argueta/full/uDcOPqxaX https://editor.p5js.org/marvin.o.argueta/sketches/uDcOPqxaX My Final project focused on the making interactive game called Ice Soccer. This gam

Assignment: Interactivity Part 2:

Shijo project is very simple with changing colors from red, green, and blue. I think sometimes that simple games are so better than complicated ones. I really I like it because I can be addicting. He

Assignment 8

I forgot to submit Assignment 8 which was the bouncing ball. I followed the class setup and I make the ellipse shape move from left to right. I learned how to setup X and Y variable in order to make t

bottom of page